Teamleiders
Poule A
S.B.K. 1 112 J. Benthem 0593-332422 jbenthem@hetnet.nl
Nieuwe Hoek 1 123 H. van Elteren 06-27358157 henkvanelteren38@gmail.com
Karspelhuis 1 142 E. Duursma 0593-785036 eduursma51@gmail.com
Dwingeloo 1 132 H Zoer 06-20363687 h.zoer@ziggo.nl
Beurtschip 1 157 H van Dooren 0592-420040 jim.van.dooren@ziggo.nl
Ons Genoegen 1 165 B.G. Schuurman 06-46133936 ben.schuurman@ziggo.nl
B.V.O.G. 1 174 E Kruijer 050-5032264 eise1@home.nl
Nieuwe Hoek 2 184 E. Veenstra 0592-342416 eliveenstra@home.nl
Poule B
S.B.K. 2 216 A. Hogeling 06 53118654 awmhogeling@hotmail.com
S.B.K. 3 222 H. Meijer 0593-370850 hjm.meijer@wxs.nl
Nieuwe Hoek 3 231 J. Goldewijk 0592-344817 goldewijk@tele2.nl
Ons Genoegen 2 284 F.J. van Doorn 06-30847486 vandoornwemes@gmail.com
Nieuwe Hoek 4 255 I. Noorman 0592-352181 d.majoor@home.nl
Karspelhuis 2 261 C. Luijke 0593-524157 luyke@home.nl
Beurtschip 2 274 H. Beuving 0592-459607 beuvingh@kpnmail.nl
Ons Genoegen 3 245 H. Kuipers 0592-482472 hamkurola@gmail.com
Poule C
S.B.K. 4 112 J. Benthem 0593-332422 jbenthem@hetnet.nl
Nieuwe Hoek 5 385 A. Vos 0592-343139 abvos38@gmail.com
Karspelhuis 3 331 H Jonkers 0593-522870 jonkers@tele2.nl
Beurtschip 3 351 J. d. Jonge 0592-412312 jancdejonge@gmail.com
Beurtschip 4 363 K. Strating 0592-413037 j-strating@ziggo.nl
Ons Genoegen 4 341 H. Prins 0592-795224 henk.prins@online.nl
Nieuwe Hoek 6 321 J. Nustelijn 0592-356050 nleyn@hotmail.com